« KPU.ca

OER Grant Recipients

Posted on: No Comments

Congratulations to our inaugural OER Grant recipients to date:

  • Sarah Hickinbottom Brawn: Open Education Resources for CNPS 3310: Theories of Counselling Psychology
  • Karen Davison, Nick Inglis and Jane Hobson: HSCI 1220 and HSCI 3225
  • Alice Macpherson, Brian Haugen, and Lyn Benn: Millwright Math for Apprentices Modules
  • Robert Menzies, Jack Hayes, and Colin Green. Textbooks for introductory History and Asian Studies courses
  • Katie Warfield: Social Media, Technology and Society: online parallel open access course development with COMM322
Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.